Filter by
  • Dana W

    WASILLA, AK | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Dean and all of the service crew are Amazing, Efficient, and Professional! Also Breen has Extremely Wonderful in the Sales Department of Chevrolet of Wasilla(Wasilla Chevy). Thank You, Dana.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Wasilla! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Marcia W

    WASILLA, AK | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    efficient as usual

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet of Wasilla and we hope to see you again.
  • Mathew M

    PALMER, AK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Dean from Wasilla shop is awesome he is very knowledgeable about our vehicle’s thank you

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet of Wasilla and we hope to see you again.
  • Roy F

    PALMER, AK | 2010 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was able to get my Suburban in for the airbag service and it only took 1.5 hours! They did a great job! Thank you!

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Wasilla and we hope to see you again.
  • Cody M

    WASILLA, AK | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    The attitude is dismissive at best. Getting someone to look up from their computer and look at my face, let alone answer a question without an eye roll or interrupting me, is impossible. They also took over an hour for an oil change I had to schedule weeks in advance. The tires ever since the tire rotation have been higher than manufacturer recommendation. And let's not even get INTO the absolute downright lie that I was sold with the 'permaplate protection'.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 18, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Chevrolet of Wasilla (844) 361-3007
  • Bonnie F

    WASILLA, AK | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Dean is awesome! He makes one feel as though they’re a preferred customer! Thank you so much! ☺️

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Wasilla! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Andrew C

    ANCHORAGE, AK | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2022
    Price changed from signed order invoice to purchase which does not seem normal

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (844) 361-3007 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • David M

    WASILLA, AK | 2003 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    got me right in and did a great job. Thanks Jeff!!

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chevrolet of Wasilla. We hope you have a great day!
  • William H

    WASILLA, AK | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Excellent service once again! Service rep Dean Moore is awesome…

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet of Wasilla and we hope to see you again.
  • Billy H

    CHUGIAK, AK | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    I knew what I wanted when I came in and was relieved when the salesman did not try to influence me on selections of options on the truck I wanted to order. This is the sixth new vehicle I have purchased, and it is the first time I felt like I was not being pressured into anything.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!