Filter by
  • Steven S

    PALMER, AK | 2013 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Was so busy I didn’t get to talk to the service manager about the diagnosis and set up a service appointment. I felt rushed and unimportant. I have a extended warranty and was told how much things were going to cost and not what was covered.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 28, 2022
    Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please contact us at (844) 361-3007 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Katheryn B

    WASILLA, AK | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Friendly. The loss of a pt. Was due to I had to wait for attendant to show up. No chairs in area to ck in.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 28, 2022
    Katheryn, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (844) 361-3007 so we can work with you to make this right.
  • Donald F

    PALMER, AK | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    It’s always a good experience with them.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 26, 2022
    Donald, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Janice L

    PALMER, AK | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Did all the checks and were very friendly and thorough. Good service

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 26, 2022
    Janice, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas F

    WASILLA, AK | 2000 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Fast and courteous service technicians.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 26, 2022
    Thomas, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James S

    FAIRBANKS, AK | 2018 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    As expected

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 25, 2022
    James, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ashley D

    ANCHORAGE, AK | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    The staff is so very friendly

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Charles E

    WASILLA, AK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    My wife and I have been patrons for many years and have never felt the service was anything but great, well there was this one time…just kidding!!

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Catherine H

    PALMER, AK | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    I didn't have to wait they were very efficient explained to me what they were doing excellent service

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Terry G

    WASILLA, AK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Went to Chevy of Wasilla to get an oil and filter change. They welcomed me and got the work done in one hour. Additionally, they checked the tires and fluid levels, and I was out in no time. Great job.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    September 12, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.