Filter by
  • Ronnie B

    WASILLA, AK | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Mark was awesome to deal with. Good communication.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    February 3, 2023
    Ronnie, we are glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Wasilla and we hope to see you again.
  • Donald F

    PALMER, AK | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    There always great.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    February 1, 2023
    Donald, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brian M

    WASILLA, AK | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Got me in without an appointment

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    February 1, 2023
    Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Randall J

    WASILLA, AK | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2023
    Qutstanding!

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    January 31, 2023
    Randall, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chevrolet of Wasilla
  • Howard D

    BIG LAKE, AK | 2007 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2023
    curtious service

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    January 31, 2023
    Howard, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Jaime N

    WASILLA, AK | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    Mark assisted with setting up my appointment .Thank you Mark for your friendly customer service My appointment was on Saturday, Dean and his skeleton crew totally kicked booty. They completed my oil change and fixed some issues! So impressed and very grateful that they were able to fit everything into their busy Saturday schedule. Thank you Dean and your awesome Saturday crew for all your help and amazing customer service. 😀

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    January 24, 2023
    Jaime, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Wasilla! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Patricia H

    PALMER, AK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Purchase went smoothly from picking out vehicle through financing.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    January 22, 2023
    Patricia, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andrew H

    WASILLA, AK | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    Trace Vanaman worked with us on getting into our new vehicle. He was very respectful of our budget and worked hard to get us the payments we needed. He was not pushy like some of the other dealers in the area, that ultimately was the reason we chose to purchase from Lithia Chevrolet. They took extra time to explain all the finer details of the purchase as well as giving the vehicle a final detail and walk though. I have purchased several vehicles and this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    January 19, 2023
    Andrew, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Brian D

    WASILLA, AK | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    It was good- done on time and easy to work with.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    January 12, 2023
    Brian, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Wasilla and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Ann H

    PALMER, AK | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Dropped my car off at 7:30 am customer service was great no waiting line. Picked my car up next morning everything went smooth. Great customer service

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    January 8, 2023
    Ann, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!