Filter by
  • James M

    PALMER, AK | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 22, 2022
    Breen Ford was my salesman. And I have to tell you, This guy was outstanding. The best experience I've had buying a car. Very knowledgeable, polite, caring, and worked extremely hard to get the best deal for me. Next time I'm ready for a new car I'm going to ask for him specifically. I give him 20/10 rating

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Wasilla! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jacque D

    WASILLA, AK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 22, 2022
    I told the salesman what I was looking for. He didn’t show me anything within my parameters. Nothing was available to take for a test drive.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 23, 2022
    Hi there, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (844) 361-3007 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Charles B

    WASILLA, AK | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2022
    I was happy with relationship with local dealer staff. Any problems were due to Corporate issues rather than local. Basically lack of current information on status of ordered vehicle.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 20, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kent S

    PALMER, AK | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    My salesman Thomas was absolutely amazing my experience was top notch I have no complaints I am super happy

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Wasilla! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James H

    WASILLA, AK | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    I continue to go back to Chevy of Wasilla for their outstanding integrity and knowledge, friendliness and exceptional service department

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Wasilla as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Tammy F

    WASILLA, AK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Courteous and accommodating! Thank you!!

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 16, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Case N

    WASILLA, AK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Breen was awesome. He did all the leg work and ran down what vehicles would be best for what I was trying to do with my financial situation while I was out of town working so it was easy to just come in, test drive the vehicles and do the paperwork the same day I got home. Couldn’t be happier!

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 14, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chevrolet of Wasilla. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Kevin W

    KENAI, AK | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    repairs completed on time and under budget

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 14, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything.
  • Rodney T

    BETHEL, AK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    The experience was good, staff was polite and professional. My initial sales person wasn't working the day I picked up my vehicle, but I wish he were. I didn't get a tour of the new vehicle explaining all of its features which would have been beneficial.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 10, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Meredith M

    WILLOW, AK | 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    They always give me the best service, are friendly and honest. I would never go to any other dealer for a vehicle.

    Response from Chevrolet of Wasilla

    June 10, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!