513 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Chevrolet of Wasilla, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was very satisfying

              The experience was very satisfying

              WASILLA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dean took good care of me

              Dean took good care of me

              WILLOW, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were kind and friendly and I was...

              They were kind and friendly and I was in and out in an hour.

              HOUSTON, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Super. It's a very friendly place. Ev...

              Super. It's a very friendly place. Everyone was very helpful.

              MOOSE PASS, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always good to deal with

              Always good to deal with

              EAGLE RIVER, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment with customer servic...

              Made appointment with customer service representative who was unaware that it was first come first serve basis. Waited about a hour or so. I was relieved to see that they had completed my oil change in spite of the excessive number of vehicles waiting to be serviced that had arrived before me.

              PALMER, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was very friendly and helpful

              Every one was very friendly and helpful

              WASILLA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great! Thanks again for helpin...

              It was great! Thanks again for helping us get a new truck!

              ANCHORAGE, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lack of communication with service ad...

              Lack of communication with service advisor.. Two occasions we had to call to see if vehicle was ready. Technician said needed a new engine for $8000. After consulting dealership in Anchorage, their techs said 7/10 times problem could be resolved by an oil change with a GM oil filter. This dealership changed oil...fixed the oil pressure problem, but light was still on when we left dealersip. Friend suggested to unhook battery to reboot car's computer. Engine light now off. Car runs great.. no oil pressure problem. Have no faith in service dept. and do not have any desire to return. Our special ordered 2017 Silverado has arrived at Anchorage dealership and would prefer to drive 50 miles there instead of having new truck serviced in my hometown. Very sad!!!

              WASILLA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience with our sales...

              Had a great experience with our salesman.

              EAGLE RIVER, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              really fast and easy and he was polite

              Really fast and easy and he was polite

              FAIRBANKS, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the service department han...

              As usual, the service department handled our service very well.

              TALKEETNA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got and oil change and had my air fil...

              Got and oil change and had my air filter replaced. Quick friendly service!!

              WASILLA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              PALMER, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are great

              They are great

              WASILLA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was pleased with the fast service tha...

              Was pleased with the fast service that I got .

              PALMER, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they where on time and did the oil ch...

              They where on time and did the oil change in a professional amnner

              WASILLA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They where on time and did the oil ch...

              They where on time and did the oil change in a professional manner

              WASILLA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesmen I worked with made the w...

              The salesmen I worked with made the whole process easy. I didn't feel pressured into buying my be vehicle

              GLENNALLEN, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fast

              Fast

              WASILLA, AK

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X